PW: (?)

SEC Releases 2013 Football Schedule

The Southeastern Conference released its 2013 football schedule today. LSU will face Auburn, Florida, Texas A&M, and Arkansas at home. The Tigers have road games at Georgia, Mississippi State, Ole Miss, and Alabama. The full SEC slate is listed below.

9/21 Auburn (Home)
9/28 at Georgia
10/5 at Mississippi State
10/12 Florida (Home)
10/19 at Ole Miss
11/9 at Alabama
11/23 Texas A&M (Home)
11/30 Arkansas (Home)